Rebuilding Together*SolanoCounty

Elizabeth Hoffman,
Executive Director
Mailing Address: PO Box 5996
Vallejo, CA 94591
Phone: 707-580-9360

Advisory Council:
Tom Bartee, CA Assembly Member Mariko Yamada District 4
Stephanie Christensen, Benicia Chamber of Commerce
Rich Curtola, Vallejo Chamber of Commerce
Mayor Osby Davis, City of Vallejo
Jennifer Dellafosse, 95.3 KUIC/Coast Radio Company
David Hampton, City of Rio Vista Council Member
Erin Hannigan, Solano County Board of Sueprvisors, District 1
Kathy Hoffman, Former Aide-US Congressman George Miller’s Office
Gregg Kenney, Home Depot – N. California
Maria Teresa Matthews, Benicia Resident & Benicia Soroptimists
Mayor Elizabeth Patterson, City of Benicia
Scott Peterson, Church on the Hill, Vallejo Outreach & Vallejo Rotary
Tom Phillips, Recology Vallejo & Vallejo Rotary
Jon Riley, Napa Solano Central Labor Council
Linda Seifert, Solano County Board of Supervisors District 2
Nimat Shakoor Grantham, City of Vallejo Code Enforcement
Rochelle Sherlock, Solano County Senior Coalition & Solano County Fall Prevention Partnership

– Download Advisory Committee –


– Download List of Officers –
JULY 1, 2016 – JUNE 30, 2017 TERM

President Freda Dill, First Bank
1st Vice President Mike Browne, Vallejo Convention & Visitors Bureau
2nd Vice President Mel Orpilla, US Congressman Mike Thompson
Treasurer Freda Dill, First Bank
Legal Counsel Paul Ligda, Attorney At Law
Secretary Gary Smith, Vallejo Veteran

Board Members:
Thomas Bradley, Travis AFB
Josh Carter, Home Depot
Linda Daraskavich, Solano Association of Realtors
Vineeta Dhillon, Cal Maritime Academy
Rose Hadaway, Solano Associaiton of Realtors
Gabe Griess, Retired Travis AFB
Marie Katsoulakos, California AAA
Mark Miller, Licensed Contractor
Terrie Ortega, Home Depot
Jennifer Rosendall, Wells Fargo Bank
Hermie Sunga, Realtor/Former Vallejo City Council member
Vivian Todd, Home Depot

Executive Director: Elizabeth Hoffman

Download Board of Directors Affiliation