

RTSC BOARD OF DIRECTORS JULY 1, 2024 - JUNE 30, 2025

Position	Member	Member Affiliation
President	Freda Dill	First Bank / Vallejo Rotary
	Aimee Henry	Phillips 66
1st Vice President	Linda Daraskavich	Solano Association of Realtors
2nd Vice President	Mike Browne	Visit Vallejo / Sunset Rotary
Treasurer	Jenn Rosendall	AMQ Solutions
	Mel Orpilla	US Congressman John Garamendi
Secretary	Paul Ligda	Retired Attorney At Law
Board Members:	Nestor Aliga	Veteran / Vallejo Veterans Building Rep
	Juliana Becerra	Recology Vallejo
	Tom Bradley	Travis Air Force Base, Family & Readiness Ctr.
	Vineeta Dhillon	Cal Maritime Academy
	Eva Garcia	Solano Association of Realtors
	Brande Gentry	Kaiser Permanente
	Marie Katsoulakos	California AAA
	Laura Korbas	Retired Business Owner
	Dave LeRoy	Wells Fargo / Air Force Veteran
	Paul Modjesky	Valero Benicia Refinery
	Jennie Mojica	Vallejo Small Business Owner
	Francisco Moreno	BMO
	Troy Notrangelo	Painter and Tapers Union
	Andrew Parsons	US Bank
	Edie Parsons	Vallejo Community Presbyterian Church
	Sal Rodriguez	Licensed General Contractor
	Fawad Saghar	Wells Fargo
	Antonio Santiago	Valero Benicia Refinery
	Vivian Todd	Home Depot
	Mike Trevino	Valero Benicia Refinery / Veteran
	Sandy Whaley	Medic Ambulance
	OPEN	Bank of America
Executive Director:	Elizabeth Hoffman	